1 800 222 6872

Rodrigo Amado: This Is Our Language [Digipak]

Track List

>Primal Word, The
>This Is Our Language
>Theory of Mind (For Joe)
>Ritual Evolution
>Human Behavior

Album Notes

Personnel: Rodrigo Amado (tenor saxophone); Joe McPhee (alto saxophone, pocket trumpet); Kent Kessler (double bass); Chris Corsano (drums).

Audio Mixers: Joaquim Monte; Rodrigo Amado.

Liner Note Author: Stuart Broomer.

Recording information: Namouche Studios, Lisbon (12/02/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product