1 800 222 6872

Tiebreaker: We Come from the Mountains

Track List

>Early Morning Love Affair
>Homebound, Pt. 1
>Getaway, The
>Where Can Love Go Wrong
>Macho Supreme, El
>Trembling Son
>Homebound, Pt. 2
>Walk Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Karlsen (vocals, harmonica); Eirik Wik Haug (guitar, mandolin); Pål Gunnar Dale (organ, drums, percussion, background vocals); Jonas Særsten (keyboards); Patrick Andersson (bass guitar, background vocals).

Recording information: Lyd iLoo Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review