1 800 222 6872

Inkubus Sukkubus: Mother Moon

Track List

>Mother Moon
>Dance of Death
>Lose Yourself at the Nymphaeum [Acoustic]
>Shadows in the Darkness
>My Demons
>I Am the One [Acoustic]
>Dark Sisters
>Bitter Sweet Succubus
>Witch Child
>Honey Song of Lorelei
>No End to War

Album Notes

Personnel: Candia (vocals, percussion); Tony McKormack (guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Dave Saunders (bass guitar).

Recording information: Pagan Fire Muzick, UK.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review