1 800 222 6872

Ernie Krivda: Requiem for a Jazz Lady

Track List

>Remarkable Mr. Black, The
>I'll Close My Eyes
>Great Lakes Gumbo
>Little Face
>Requiem for a Jazz Lady

Album Notes

Personnel: Ernie Krivda (tenor saxophone); Lafayette Carthon (piano); Renell Gonsalves (drums).

Recording information: The Tommy LiPuma Center (05/21/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review