1 800 222 6872

Summer Children/Leslie Wenzell: On the Go [Digipak]

Track List

>Here I Go!
>Poor Natalie
>Who Ya' Callin' Trash?
>Mighty Fast Car
>It Don't Bother Me
>Bluest Heart, The
>Homeland, The
>Summer Children
>San Francisco Blue
>Stand Beside Me
>Back Together Now
>Time's a-Wastin'
>Walkin' After Midnight

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Akira (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Adam Marsland (guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion, background vocals); Dave Gleason (electric guitar); Erik Kristiansen (slide guitar); Teresa Cowles (background vocals).

Photographer: Jeff Smith .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review