1 800 222 6872

O.B. Buchana: Mississippi Folks

Track List

>Ghetto Funk
>Tasty Girl
>Tip It Up
>If We Steal Away
>Mississippi Folks
>Getting You Ready for Me
>Swing On
>Tasty Girl [Remix] - (remix)
>Body Drain
>Rooster Rooster Guinea Guinea
>You Don't Want a Good Man

Album Notes

Personnel: O.B. Buchana (background vocals); Charles Matthews , William Norris (guitar, background vocals); John Ward (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Till Palmer.

Recording information: Ecko Sound Studios, Memphis, TN, USA.

Photographer: Pamela Buchana.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product