1 800 222 6872

Little Faith: Eternity [Digipak] *

Track List

>All the People Shout
>Didn't It Rain
>Will You Carry Me?
>Wade in the Water
>Last Time
>Change Is Gonna Come
>Raise Your Hand
>Last Train
>Come On Up to the House
>There Will Be Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Ray Wolffe (vocals, guitar); Nadia Christine Duggin, John Michael Knowles (vocals); Nelson Blanton (guitar, slide guitar); Kevin Garren (saxophone); Willie Murillo (trumpet); Jack Maeby (piano, electric piano, organ); Jerry Watts, Jr., Andrew Ford (bass guitar); Michael Baker (drums, percussion); Jesper Kristensen (drums); James McCrary, Linda McCrary, Chantelle McCrary (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Sam Thomas .

Recording information: Grand Master Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review