1 800 222 6872

Jude Edwin-Scott: Fifty Silver Bells and Nine

Track List

>Greenland Whale Fishery, The
>White Sands of Crete
>William Brown
>Factory Girl
>Shropshire Hills
>Face the Sun
>May Colvin
>Star in Me
>Thomas the Rhymer
>Two Butterflies
>Burning Trees
>Gresford Mining Disaster, The
>Nancy of Yarmouth


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review