1 800 222 6872

The Orbitsuns: Red Neck Disco *

Track List

>I'm Leaving You
>Knockin on the Door
>Haul Ass
>de Da, La
>Long Line of Sinners
>Boy Named Sue
>What Road You On?
>Hard Part of Town
>Lookin for Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Duvalier (guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar); Bob Hecker (bass guitar); Jimmy Paluzzi (drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Andy Patalan.

Recording information: Danny David's Studio; Roscoe's Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review