1 800 222 6872

Kutless: Surrender

Track List

>Bring It On
>Love Come Crashing Down
>Love Will Overcome
>I Will Go
>Not Too Far
>Tear It Up
>One Thing Remains
>My Heart Is a Ghost

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Sprinkle (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion, programming); Jon Micah Sumrall (vocals, piano); Mike Payne, James Mead (guitar); Jesse Sprinkle, Drew Porter, Ben Phillips (drums); Anthony Porcheddu (programming).

Audio Mixers: Josh Auer; Ainslie Grosser .

Recording information: The Holiday Ian, Franklin, TN; The Pier, Thompson's Station, TN.

Photographer: Eric Brown.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review