1 800 222 6872

David Grisman/Jerry Garcia/Tony Rice: The Pizza Tapes [Digipak]

Track List

>Pizza Preamble
>Man of Constant Sorrow [Run Through]
>Man of Constant Sorrow
>Always Late
>Man of Constant Sorrow, Pt. 1
>Constant Patter
>Man of Constant Sorrow, Pt. 2
>Louis Collins, Pt. 1
>Louis Collins, Pt. 2
>Shady Grove [Run Through]
>Shady Grove, Pt. 1 [Incomplete]
>Shady Jam
>Shady Grove, Pt. 2
>Shady Grove, Pt. 3
>Summertime [Run Through]
>Guitar Space
>Long Black Veil [Run Through]
>Long Black Veil, Pt. 1 [Incomplete]
>Rosa Lee McFall [Run Through]
>Rosa Lee McFall, Pt. 1
>Rosa Lee McFall, Pt. 2
>Drifting Too Far From the Shore [Inc Run Through]
>Nestles Quick
>Drifting Too Far From the Shore, Pt. 1
>Jerry plays Tony's D-28 s
>Long Black Veil Reprise [Run Through]
>Long Black Veil (Intro)
>Long Black Veil, Pt. 2 (Reprise)
>Amazing Grace [Run Through]
>Amazing Grace
>Little Sadie [Run Through]
>Little Sadie
>Knockin' on Heaven's Door [Run Through]
>Knockin' on Heaven's Door
>Free Transition
>So What
>House of the Rising Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: David Grisman (mandolin); Jerry Garcia (guitar); Tony Rice (guitar).

Audio Mixer: David Dennison.

Recording information: Dawg Studios (02/04/1993/02/05/1993).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review