1 800 222 6872

Useless Eaters: Live in San Francisco [Digipak]

Track List

>Receiver (Drop the Bomb)
>Take Advantage of Me
>Sitting on the Fault Line
>American Cars
>Temporary Mutilation
>Proper Conduct
>Walking in Circles
>Hidden Fees
>Moves, The
>Out in the Night
>Scene and Sequence

Album Notes

Personnel: Seth Sutton (vocals, guitar); Jacob Olson (synthesizer); Miles Luttrell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Woodhouse.

Recording information: 05/05/2015.

Photographer: Brian Pritchard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review