1 800 222 6872

Dinosaur Pile-Up: Eleven Eleven

Track List

>Red and Purple
>Grim Valentine
>Friend of Mine
>Nothing Personal
>Anxiety Trip
>Might as Well
>Gimme Something
>Bad Penny
>Willow Tree
>Cross My Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Bigland (vocals, guitar); Jim Cratchley (bass guitar); Mike Sheils (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tom Dalgety.

Recording information: Rockfield Studios and the Lair.

Photographers: Jay Maude; Jonny Finch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review