1 800 222 6872

Promise and the Monster: Feed the Fire [Digipak] *

Track List

>Feed the Fire
>Time of the Season
>Slow and Quiet
>Apartment Song
>Hammering the Nails
>Weight of it All, The
>Fine Horseman

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Love Martinsen.

Recording information: Labyrint Studios, Stockholm.

Photographer: Daniella Backlund.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review