1 800 222 6872

Daphne Lee Martin/Daphne Lee Martine: Fall on Your Sword [Digipak]

Track List

>Eskimo Bro
>Bees Made Honey in the Lion's Head
>Saint Ambrose Kills His Darlings
>I'd Take a Bullet for You
>Yet the Sea Is Never Full
>Love Is a Rebellious Bird
>Rochefoucauld & a Bottle of Boone's Farm, La
>Laughing Place
>Willing Victim
>Maturity of Proof, A

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Daphne Lee Martin.

Recording information: Cabaret Voltaire, New London Connecticut.

Illustrator: John Torres.

Photographer: Andrew Coutermarsh.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review