1 800 222 6872

Five Fingertips: Five Fingertips

Track List

>Lines, The
>Time Is Tasteless
>Blue Cliff Record, The
>Nave, The
>Poster Children, The
>Musical Chairs
>Swerve, The (I Want to Hold Your Phone)

Album Notes

Personnel: Five Fingertips (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, saxophone, keyboards, bass guitar, drums, background vocals).

Recording information: John Keane Studios, Athens, GA; La Otra Mitad del Mundo Studios, Athens, GA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review