1 800 222 6872

Mike Spine: Don't Let It Bring You Down

Track List

>Hip Hop Is Punk Rock
>Darkest Day
>Don't Let It Bring You Down
>Mouth of Hell
>Christmas in Washington
>Frontera, La
>Creeping Death

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Spine (vocals, guitar); Ali Ippolito (accordion, piano, organ, background vocals); Joey Prude (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Robert Bartleson.

Recording information: Haywire Recording, Portland, OR.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review