1 800 222 6872

Mick Kolassa: Ghosts of the Riverside Hotel

Track List

>Ramblin' Man
>Grapes and Greens
>One Meatball
>I Always Meant to Love You
>Nothin' Left to Lose (Robin's Blues)
>If I Ain't Fishin'
>Mama Told Me Not to Come
>Whiskey Woman
>Walkin' (Dead) Blues
>Mama's Got a Mojo
>Delta Town

Album Notes

Personnel: Mick Kolassa (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jeff Jensen (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Chris Stephenson (organ); Adam Hill (10-string bass); Robinson Bridgeforth (drums).

Recording information: Ardent Studios, Memphis, TN (01/2015); Soul Sway Studios, Memphis, TN (01/2015).

Illustrator: Sam Jimenez.

Photographers: Carl Speer; Donna Criswell.

Arrangers: Jeff Jensen; Mick Kolassa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review