1 800 222 6872

Newport Electric: So It Goes [Digipak]

Track List

>Way Out Is In, The
>Who Will You Follow?
>Go Down Swinging
>I Will Wait
>Say Yes
>One of a Million
>This Great Machine
>Game, The
>Let It Bend

Album Notes

Personnel: John Couture (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Steve Sinclair (vocals, guitar); Roger Osmond (vocals, drums); Dusty Macmillan, Bailey Pelkham (vocals); Alexander Baerg (guitar, keyboards); Matt Grady (guitar, programming); Randy Rektor (guitar).

Recording information: EMAC Recording Studios; Studio B.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review