1 800 222 6872

Jenna Esposito: That's Amore [Digipak]

Track List

>That's Amore
>Come prima
>Mambo Italiano
>Non dimenticar
>Mack the Knife
>On an Evening in Roma
>Everybody Loves Somebody
>Io che non vivo (You Don't Have to Say You Love Me)
>Dimmi amore
>Al di la
>Come Fly With Me
>Far l'amore con te
>Venus [Live]
>Rags to Riches [Live]
>Wild One [Live]

Album Notes

Personnel: Fortune Esposito (guitar); Brian Broelmann (mandolin, accordion, melodica); Frank Petrocelli (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Nick Vallerio (alto saxophone); Pete Spina (tenor saxophone); Bob Gravener (trumpet); Clinton Sharman (trombone); David Crone (piano, keyboards); Bobby Valeno (piano); Scott Morehouse (drums, percussion); Mike Nigro (drums); Rob Langeder, Kelly Esposito-Broelmann (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Jenna Esposito.

Recording information: Birdland, NYC; Mix Mobile Inc, NYC; P.P.I Recording, Inc.

Photographer: Kevin Alvey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review