1 800 222 6872

Lalle Larsson: Until Never [Digipak]

Track List

>Leaving Paris
>Solitary Traveller, The
>Last Call
>September Suite
>Valentine (For Hanna)
>Gentle Touch, A
>Above Clouds
>Before Sunrise
>Until Never

Album Notes

Personnel: Lalle Larsson (piano, keyboards); Richard Hallebeek (acoustic guitar); Jonas Reingold (fretless bass).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review