1 800 222 6872

Barracuda Triangle: Electro Shock Therapy [Digipak]

Track List

>Black days
>Acid rain
>Caressing the Moment in Tranqulized Ecstasy
>Tear in Blue Rain
>Electro shock
>Too Much Therapy
>Last One, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonas Reingold (guitar); Tomas Bodin (keyboards); Felix Lehrmann (drums).

Recording information: Varispeed Studios, Sweden.

Photographer: Don Perro Del Norte.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review