1 800 222 6872

Doped Up Dollies: The New Way Out

Track List

>Make Your Own Sunshine
>Papa Plays the Drums
>Me, Fireman & Lion
>How Could I Go?
>Driving Around the Square
>He Get Arrested
>Skinhead - (featuring Maddie Ruthless)
>Black Cat
>Be Free - (featuring Coolie Ranx)
>Rightousness - (featuring Maddie Ruthless)
>Escape From Mount Olivedem
>Come Along - (featuring David McWane)
>Rude, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Coolie Ranx, Sirae Richardson, Erin Mackenzie, Maddie Ruthless, Brie McWane (vocals); Billy Kottage (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Benny Grotto.

Photographer: Mark Stern.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review