1 800 222 6872

Cloudscape: Voice of Reason

Track List

>New Design, A
>Futuristic Psycho
>Don't Close Your Eyes
>All for Metal
>Voice of Reason
>Thunders of Extreme
>Needle in the Eye
>In Silence We Scream

Album Notes

Personnel: Patrik Svärd, Stefan Rosqvist (guitar); Fredrik Joakimsson (keyboards, drums, background vocals); Mike Andersson (keyboards, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Anders "Theo" Theander.

Recording information: Roastinghouse Studio Ten, Malmo, Sweden; SR Guitarstudio.

Photographer: Raimo Gedda.

Arranger: Marina Sandström.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review