1 800 222 6872

Lalle Larsson: Nightscapes [Digipak]

Track List

>Dream of a Thousand Weaves, A
>Rainbow's Gold
>Zero Hour
>Nightscapes Suite
>Dawn Sheds a Final Tear

Album Notes

Personnel: Lalle Larsson (keyboards); Stefan Rosqvist (guitar); Richard Hallebeek (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Walle Wahlgren (drums).

Audio Mixers: Lalle Larsson; Jonas Reingold.

Liner Note Author: Lalle Larsson.

Recording information: Ladahland Studio; Reingold Recording; Rich Lab; SR Guitar Studio; The Netherlands; Weaverworld Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review