1 800 222 6872

Rebecca Pacheco: Piano Hymns

Track List

>Abide with Me: 'Tis Eventide
>Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
>Nearer, My God to Thee
>I Need Thee Every Hour
>Guide Me to Thee
>Lead, Kindly Light
>All Creatures of Our God and King
>I Stand All Amazed/Amazing Grace
>How Great Thou Art
>Christ the Lord Is Risen Today

Album Notes

Personnel: Rebecca Pacheco (piano).

Audio Mixer: Michael Greene.

Recording information: Metcom Studios.

Arranger: Rebecca Pacheco.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review