1 800 222 6872

Ramleh: Circular Time

Track List

>American Womanhood
>Liberty Bell
>Tower, The
>St John of the Cross
>Ascent, The
>Renaissance Warfare
>Flamen Dialis
>March, The
>Weird Tyranny
>Never Returner

Album Notes

Personnel: Anthony Di Franco (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Gary Mundy (vocals, organ, sampler); Martyn Watts (drums).

Recording information: London; South East England.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review