1 800 222 6872

The Magic Circle: Journey Blind

Track List

>Journey Blind
>Damned Man, The
>Ballad for the Vultures, A
>Lightning Cage
>Ghosts of the Southern Front
>Grand Deceivers

Album Notes

Personnel: Brendan Radigan (vocals); Chris Corry, Dan Ducas (guitar); Justin DeTore (bass guitar); Q (drums).

Recording information: Paincave (2015).

Photographer: Dakota Gordon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review