1 800 222 6872

These Machines Are Winning: Architect of Decay

Track List

>Honeycomb Kisses
>Trapped in the Abyss
>Jenny 001
>We Once Were Monkeys
>They Will Need Inside of You
>They're Coming after Me
>They Will Kill Us If they Had the Chance
>Do You Feel Anything at All
>Kingman Arizona 1953, Pt. 1
>Kingman Arizona 1953, Pt. 2
>Press My Brains Back Into My Eyes
>Architect of Decay
>Heaven's Butcher

Album Notes

Personnel: Phil Karnats, Dylan Silvers (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums); Dave Trumfio (vocals, keyboards, drums, background vocals); Nicole Estill, Taylor Rea (vocals, background vocals); Sarah Jaffe, Atticus Sphere, Zola Mae (vocals); Ger Griffin (guitar, guitars); Dave Christensen (guitar, keyboards); Matt Pittman (guitar, drums); Austin Jenkins, Charles Mooney III (guitar); Rick Nelson (violin, viola, cello, vibraphone); Kevin Howard (piano, keyboards); Casey Dilorio (keyboards, vocoder); Jay Jernigan (keyboards, drum programming); Mike Ratliff, Jason Garner, Mike Sanger, Timothy "Slim" Starks (drums); Web Solem (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Jimi Bowman; Dave Trumfio; Casey Dilorio; Dylan Silvers.

Illustrator: Aaron Minier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review