1 800 222 6872

Michael McLean: Encountering Jesus

Track List

>Overture, The
>Message That Can Change the World Hasn't Changed, The
>Who Does He Think He Is?
>Who Do You Think He Is?
>He Knows My Name
>Listen to Me
>O Ye of Little Faith
>Can't Keep It In
>Welcome In
>Looking for Something Else
>Easy to Believe
>Coda: Who Do You Think He Is Now?, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Dowdle, Mark Baldwin, Tom Hemby, Pat McGrath , Dave Cleveland (guitars); Kathryn Collier, Becca Moench, Andrea Hughes, Alex Woods, Melissa Draper, Micah Fleming, Rob Landes, Meredith Campbell (violin); Megan Mason, Candace Wagner, Claudine Bigelow (viola); Warren Mueller, Nicole Pinnell (cello); Jeff Roach, Blair Masters (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Tyler Castleton, Kurt Bestor , Josh Aker (keyboards, programming); Ken Lewis , Dan Needham (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Michael McLean.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product