1 800 222 6872

Little Mike/The Tornadoes/Zora Young: Friday Night

Track List

>I've Been a Fool Too Long
>Fools Lament, A
>44 Blues
>True Love Is Hard to Find
>I Love Chicago
>Friday Night
>Chains of Love
>Just Your Fool
>Country Girl
>I'm Good
>Spann's Boogie

Album Notes

Personnel: Zora Young (vocals); Tony O Melio (guitar); Michael Markowitz (harmonica); Rick Johnson (saxophone); Gary Smith (trumpet); Jim McKaba (piano, organ); Rob Piazza (drums).

Recording information: Ecllpse Recording Studio, St. Augustine, FL.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review