1 800 222 6872

Brave the Night: Mind on Fire [Digipak]

Track List

>Window to the World
>It's a Long Way to California
>Mind on Fire
>Midnight Vagrant, The
>Lazy Moon
>Moment in the Sun
>Riding on the River
>Lighter Side of Darkness, The
>My Island
>Nightmare, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Bravmann (vocals, piano, keyboards); Mike Wuerth (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Amanda Lo (violin); Jon Weber , Josh Henderson (viola); Sam Quiggins (cello); Dos Allen (saxophone); Danny Jonokuchi (trumpet); Karl Lyden (trombone); Jerry Weinstein (keyboards); Marty Fowler (bass guitar); Mason Ingram (drums, percussion); Anthea White, Andrea Daly (background vocals).

Recording information: Astoria; Baldwin; Brooklyn; NewYork, NY.

Photographer: Jonnie Miles.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review