1 800 222 6872

Mercy River: All Is Bright

Track List

>It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
>Angels We Have Heard on High
>Silent Night
>Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
>We Three Kings
>Christmas Time Is Here
>O Come, O Come Emmanuel
>Sleigh Ride
>Still, Still, Still

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Ryan Tilby; Steve Lemmon.

Recording information: June Audio Recording Studios, Provo, Utah.

Photographer: Jake Buntjer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review