1 800 222 6872

Efrat: The Silver Lining [Digipak]

Track List

>Before You Were Born
>Bring Me Peace
>Keep on the Sunny Side
>Silver Lining, The
>Are You Worthy
>Love Kicked the Devil
>Heaven Down Here
>Turn, Turn, Turn

Album Notes

Personnel: Efrat (vocals, violin, viola); David Grisman, John Carlini (guitar); Jeff Tobey (harmonica); Stan Getz , Sarah Vaughan, Rusty Holloway (upright bass, electric bass); Steve Holloway (drums); Katherine Etzel, Jen Dearman (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Joel Diamond .

Recording information: Ampersand Studios, Bridgewater, NJ.

Photographers: Laura Carbone; Dmitry Scherbakov.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review