1 800 222 6872

Amy Blaschke: Opaline

Track List

>Running Into the Fire
>Come See About Loving Me
>Through to Blue
>Walking With the Rise
>My Own Only
>All of One Love
>Shiver Wary
>Line, The
>Just Roses
>Above All Oceans

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Whelan (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Jebin Bruni (keyboards); Joachim Cooder, Mitch Marine, Brendan Buckley (drums).

Recording information: Station House Studio, Echo Park.

Photographer: Ixchel Lara.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review