1 800 222 6872

Curtiss Lowe/The River Kings/Curtiss Lowe & The Reverb Kings: For a Limited Time Only [Digipak]

Track List

>Test, The
>Salt Fork Reverie, A
>Notes From the North Coast
>Worse (I Ain't Russian, I'm Just in a Bit of a Hurry)
>Secret Agent Man
>Cinnamon Girl
>Blow Hard [Remix] - (remix)
>Precarious Prerogative, A
>Sittin' on Top of the World
>New Burnin' River Blues, The
>As the Crow Flies
>Oh Well
>What a Wonderful World
>What [Psycho Remix]

Album Notes

Personnel: Bradley J. Foutch (slide guitar).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review