1 800 222 6872

Get Your Gun: The Worrying Kind

Track List

>Black Book
>Sea of Sorrow
>Worrying Kind, The
>Staying for a While
>Call Me Rage
>Tender Lies

Album Notes

Personnel: Andreas Kildedal Westmark (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, banjo, electric mandolin); Soren Bogeskov Norgaard (vocals, piano, organ); Simon Kildedal Westmark (vocals, organ, drums, percussion); Asger Christensen (violin).

Audio Mixer: Asger Christensen.

Recording information: Aarhus Lydstudie (2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review