1 800 222 6872

Vastum: Hole Below

Track List

>Sodomitic Malevolence
>In Sickness and in Death
>Hole Below (A Dream of Ritual Abuse)
>Empty Breast

Album Notes

Personnel: Leila Abdul-Rauf (vocals, guitar, trumpet); Daniel Butler (vocals); Shelby Lermo (guitar); Adam Perry (drums).

Recording information: Frahammer Studios, Oakland,CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review