1 800 222 6872

The Nasties: Discipline [Digipak]

Track List

>Cocks and Ladders
>Time Is Now
>Hey, Hey
>Piece of Shit
>I Know
>Shits, The
>Education Song
>Sky Is Falling
>Hot Sister
>Empty Revenge
>Nasties, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Nathan Martin (vocals); Warren Nagao, Keith Carman (guitar); Dan Casale (drums).

Recording information: Brixton Music.

Photographer: Heather Ostrander.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review