1 800 222 6872

The Gloria Story: Greetings From Electric Wastelands

Track List

>Beast of a Northern Light
>Bang Bang (Pull the Trigger)
>Look Left, Walk Right
>Whiteman Blues
>Cardinal Sin
>Electric Wasteland
>Crusty Pie
>Down to the Liquorstore
>Hold Me Tonight
>I Would Die (If You Wanted)

Album Notes

Personnel: Otto Wellton (piano, keyboards); Linda Öst, Gabriella Varini Viotto (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Otto Wellton.

Recording information: Gloryhole Studios, Skövde; Kingside Studios, Gnesta.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review