1 800 222 6872

Calibro 35: S.P.A.C.E. [Digipak]

Track List

>74 Days After Landing
>Bandits on Mars
>Brain Trap
>Ungwana Bay Launch Complex
>Asteroid Called Death, An
>Thrust Force
>Future We Never Lived, A
>Universe of 10 Dimensions
>Across 111th Sun
>Something Happened on Planet Earth
>Violent Venus
>Serenade for a Satellite

Album Notes

Personnel: Enrico Gabrielli (vocals, flute, bass clarinet, keyboards, synthesizer); Massimo Martellotta (guitar, synthesizer); Domenico Mamone (saxophone); Paolo Raineri (trumpet); Francesco Bucci (trombone); Luca Cavina (bass guitar); Fabio Rondanini (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Tommaso Colliva.

Recording information: Officine Meccaniche, Milan; Toe Rag Studios, London.

Photographer: Chiara Mirelli.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review