1 800 222 6872

Lou Reed: Coffeebreak Concert: Agora, Cleveland, Ohio 1984

Track List

>DJ (Intro)
>Sweet Jane
>Waiting for the Man
>Martial Law
>Legendary Hearts
>Turn Out the Lights
>Sally Can't Dance
>Walk on the Wild Side
>Satellite of Love
>(Interview/Band Introduction)
>My Red Joystick
>New Sensations
>Turn to Me
>I Love You Suzanne/(DJ Outro)

Album Notes

Personnel: Lou Reed (vocals, guitar); Robert Quine (guitar); Peter Wood (keyboards); Lenny Ferrari (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product