1 800 222 6872

USA Nails: No Pleasure [Slipcase]

Track List

>I am Normal
>Palm Them Off With Me
>You're a Stain
>You Sing for Yourself
>They'd Name an Age
>Laugh It Up
>Automated Cyst
>Make Me Art
>I am in a Van
>I Cannot Drink Enough

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Wayne Adams.

Recording information: Bear Bites Horse Studios, Haggerston, Dalston, London.

Photographer: Bart Pettman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review