1 800 222 6872

Continuum (Fusion)/Continnum (Yoel Schwarcz)/Continuum (Yoel Schwarcz): Continuum

Track List

>Allemande and Blues
>Dance of Destruction
>Approach of Judgement

Album Notes

Personnel: Yoel Schwarcz (classical guitar, flute, harmonica); Paul Silverthorne (viola); Dick Wildman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Robin Sylvester.

Recording information: De Lane Lea (1969-1970); IBC (1969-1970); Morgan Studios (1969-1970); New Regent Sound (1969-1970).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review