1 800 222 6872

Poco: Ghost Town/Inamorata

Album Notes

2 LPS on 1 CD: GHOST TOWN (1982)/INAMORATA (1984).

GHOST TOWN personnel includes: Rusty Young (vocals, guitar, pedal steel); Paul Cotton (vocals, guitar); Harry Bluestone (concertmaster); Denise Subotnic (viola); Armand Kaproff (cello); Buell Neidinger (acoustic bass); Phil Kenzie (saxophone); Kim Bullard (keyboards, vocals); Charlie Harrison (bass, vocals); Stephen Chapman (drums); Steve Forman (percussion).

Producers: Poco, John Mills.

Engineers: John Mills, Dave Marquette.

Recorded at Soundcastle Recording Studios, Silverlake, California. Originally released on Atlantic (80008).

All songs written by Rusty Young or Paul Cotton.

INAMORATA personnel: Paul Cotton, Rusty Young (vocals, guitar); Richie Furay, Tim Schmit, George Grantham (vocals); George Doering (guitar); Kim Bullard, Richard Gibbs, Randy Kerber (keyboards); Neil Stubenhaus (bass); Stephen Chapman, Vince Colaiuta, Steve Foreman (drums, percussion).

Producers: Rusty Young, Paul Cotton.

Engineer: Joe Chiccarelli.

Originally released on Atlantic (80148).

All songs written by Paul Cotton or Rusty Young except "This Old Flame" (Reed Neilson).

GHOST TOWN & INAMORATA reissue producer: Gary Peterson.

GHOST TOWN & INAMORATA includes liner notes by Barry Alfonso.

This is part of Rhino's Atlantic & Atco Remasters Series.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review