1 800 222 6872

Luca Nostro/Luca Nostro Quintet: Are You OK?

Track List

>Are You Ok? ...
>... No
>My Dear Fears (Intro)
>My Dear Fears
>Wane Lèn Ma Yone Bi
>Reverse Cone in Spite of a Square Woman
>I Had to Hurt You for No Reason
>I Hate

Album Notes

Personnel: Luca Nostro (guitar); Donny McCaslin (tenor saxophone); John Escreet (Fender Rhodes piano); Tyshawn Sorey (drums).

Audio Mixers: Joe Marciano; Mike Marciano.

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY.

Photographers: Emra Islek; Gaia Danieli; Harikrishna Katragadda.

Arranger: Luca Nostro.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review