1 800 222 6872

Ossicles: Music for Wastelands

Track List

>Halfway Homes
>Will it Last?
>Family Tree
>Exit Wound
>Pale Summer Nails
>Red Heart, The
>Goodnight, Ghosts
>In the Stereo
>Girl With the Glass Eye
>Porcelain Doll
>Music for Wastelands

Album Notes

Personnel: Bastian Veland (vocals, guitar, keyboards, upright bass, programming); Sondre Veland (vocals, flute, keyboards, drums, percussion, programming); Erlend Furuset Jenssen (saxophone).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Hauge.

Recording information: Lydetaten (06/06/2014-08/17/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review