1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Cruising [Original Soundtrack]

Track List

>Heat of the Moment - Willy DeVille
>Loneliness - Cripples
>Spy Boy - John Hiatt
>When I Close My Eyes I See Blood - Madelynn von Ritz
>Lump - Mutiny
>Shakedown - Rough Trade
>Pullin' My String - Willy DeVille
>Lions Share - Germs
>Hypnotize - Cripples
>It's So Easy - Willy DeVille

Album Notes

Recording information: The Hit Factory, New York, City.

Director: William Friedkin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review