1 800 222 6872

a-ha: Memorial Beach [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]

Album Notes

A-Ha: Morten Harket (vocals); Pal Waaktaar (guitar); Magne Furuholmen (keyboards).

Additional personnel: J.B. Bogeberg (bass); Per Hillestad (drums); JD Steele, Jevetta Steele, Kathy Wilson (background vocals).

Engineers: David Z., Brian Poer, David Friedlander, Jamey Staub, Sverre Henriksen.

All songs written or co-written by Pal Waaktaar except "Lamb To The Slaughter" (Magne Furuholmen).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review