1 800 222 6872

Eric Olsen: Sea Changes [Digipak]

Track List

>Be Now My Vision
>My Man's Gone Now
>Carmen Prelude
>Waltz in C# Minor
>In the Hall of the Mountain King

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Olsen (piano); Don Braden (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Ratzo B. Harris (bass guitar); Tim Horner (drums).

Liner Note Author: Eric Olsen.

Arranger: Eric Olsen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review